Loading Events

The 11th Annual Canadian Neuroscience Meeting will take place May 28 to May 31 2017 in Montreal.

Location: Hotel Bonaventure Montreal

Chair of the Scientific Program Committee: Jaideep Bains, University of Calgary
Co-Chair of the Scientific Program Committee: Shernaz Bamji, University of British Columbia
Chair of the Local Organizing Committee: Richard Robitaille, Université de Montréal

Members of the Scientific Program Committee
Marie-Ève Tremblay – Université Laval
James Fawcet – Dalhousie University
Stephanie Fulton – Université de Montréal
Jean-Claude Béïque – University of Ottawa
Maurice Chacron – McGill University
Martin Paré – Queen’s University
Marco Prado – Western University
Sarah McFarlane – University of Calgary
Ian Winship – University of Alberta
Catherine Rankin – UBC

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!